Wolves and the Hideous White by The Crawling (Doom Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Wolves and the Hideous White
2. Still No Sun
3. Drowned In Shallow Water
4. A Time For Broken Things
5. Rancid Harmony
6. Promises and Parasites

Release Date: 16th November, 2018
Buy/Download:  TC Bandcamp  –  Grindscene Records 

Gary Beattie – Drums
Andy Clarke – Guitars / Vocals
Stuart Rainey – Bass / Vocals