Filler by The Cassini Projekt (Hard Rock, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. The End of Everything
02. Citadel of Sorrow
03. False Dawn
04. Leviathan: The Song of Woe
05. Profit from Doom
06. Infernalis
07. Antihuman
08. IAO (^^)
09. The Jackal
10. Ziggurat
11. Lord Of Ruin (**)

BUY/DOWNLOAD: TCP Bandcamp  –  TCP Soundcloud

(**) Track 11 is featured on the Soundcloud version.
(^^) Track 08 is missing from the Soundcloud version.

Released March 17, 2012

Vocals, guitars, lead guitar, bass, drums, keyboards, piano performed by Alex Mc Donnell
Lead bass on Leviathan: The Song of Woe performed by Eoin Leonard,
Electric lead flute on IAO performed by Pat Mc Donnell