Blind Vision by The Cassini Projekt (Hard Rock, 2008)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Cold Stare
2. Long Time Coming
3. Ho-Down
4. Take it All
5. Blind Vision
6. Hell’s a Place in Mexico
7. WhiteBlood
8. Fail
9. Fight to the End

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  TCP Bandcamp  –  TCP Soundcloud 

Released June 7, 2008

Vocals, guitars, lead guitar, bass, drums, keyboards, piano performed by Alex Mc Donnell