Colossal Oppressor by Ten Ton Slug (Sludge Metal, 2024)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Ooze  (06:01)
2. Balor  (04:32)
3. Ancient Ways  (05:24)
4. Brutus  (03:48)
5. Mindless and Blind  (06:06)
6. Ghosts of the Ooze  (01:32)
7. Mallacht an tSloda  (04:09)
8. Mogore the Unkind   (09:36)

Release Date:  01st May, 2024 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp   

Written and arranged by TEN TON SLUG:
(Sean Sullivan, Rónán Ó hArrachtáin, Mícheál O Súilleabháin, Pavol Rosa, with contributions on drums from Kelvin Doran.)

Original hand-painted artwork (acrylic on wood) by Adam Burke at Nightjar Illustration

Recorded at Ciaran Culhane Recording in Limerick,
Mixed and mastered at Trackmix Recording Studio Dublin by Michael Richards.
Guest vocals  on the track 4 ‘Brutus’ by Karl Willetts (MEMORIAM/BOLT THROWER)

Produced by Sean Sullivan and Rónán Ó hArrachtáin.