Blood & Slime by Ten Ton Slug (Groove Metal, 2017)

Album Plays: 3

1. Slug Grinder
2. Matriarch of Slime
3. Siege

Release Date:  31st October, 2017
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp 

Recorded in July and August 2017 at Dead Dog Studio
Mixed and mastered by Johnny Kerr
All songs written by Ten Ton Slug

Micheal Sullivan – Drums
Sean Sullivan – Vocals/Guitar
Eoghan Wynne – Bass
Rónán O ‘hArrachtáin – Vocals