Cries of the Unborn by Synapse (Death Metal, 1993)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Afterdark
2. Obsession
3. Secret Tears
4. Requiem
5. Warthorn
6. Cries Of The Unborn
7. Solitude
8. Cradle

Thanks to Stuart Halpin and Alan Duffy for allowing me to upload this demo for everyone to listen and download. Thanks also to Ian Lawless for passing on an original copy of the demo tape. (

Recorded at Stare Studios, Dublin on 25 July 1993.

Stuart Halpin – Vocals
Justin Wilson – Guitars
Alan Duffy – Guitars
Paul Girvin – Bass
Paul Brennan – Drums