reVisions by Symbiotic Tomorrow (Death Metal, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Wastelands 
2. Deceiver Of Time 
3. Human De-evolution 
4. Controlling The Hive 
5. In Space, No One Can Hear You In Space 
6. Libera Te Tutemet…. 
7. Flight Of The Forefathers 
8. Far Beyond Our Reach 
9. Ex Inferis 

Release Date:  23rd July, 2021 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Alan O’Connell: Guitar and Bass
Keith McCoy: Drums
Thomas Blanc: Vocals

Written and produced by Alan O’Connell
Recorded in various spare rooms/sheds etc.