Reaching Out by Symbiotic Tomorrow (Death Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Human De-evolution 
2. Controlling The Hive 
3. In Space, No One Can Hear You In Space 
4. Flight Of The Forefathers 
5. Far Beyond Our Reach 

Release Date:  10th November, 2020 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Written and produced by Alan O’Connell 
Guitars & Bass: Alan O’Connell  
Drums: Keith McCoy [guest]