Three Faces by Svet Kant (Death Metal, 2022)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Three Faces 
2. Conjured 
3. White Parlour 

Release Date:  15th April, 2022 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Produced by Santiago Kodela and Svet Kant
Tracked and mixed at TrackMix Recording Studios (Dublin) by Michael Richards
Mastered at Gateway Mastering (Maine) by Adam Ayan

All music by Svet Kant
All lyrics by Santiago Kodela

Santiago Kodela – Vocals/Guitars
Paul Cassidy – Bass
Daragh Kenny – Drums
Liam Molloy – Guitars