Degenerate Art by Strangers With Guns (Alt Rock, 2019)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Now Wait For Last Year 
02. Spaceman 
03. Monkey King 
04. Lies Of Omission 
05. To Tired To Sleep, Ok To Drive 
06. Problem Is You 
07. Fortune 
08. War 
09. Summer Of Sam 
10. Sane 
11. Never Thought About The Money 
12. Lost In Space 

Release Date:  28th August, 2019  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Jeff Crosdale – Guitar/Vocals
Rick Wright – Bass
Paul Rennick – Drums