Return Of The Demos by Steel Tormentor (Heavy Metal, 2016)


1. Ghost Of Avalon
2. Evil Coming
3. Armageddon
4. Warrior
5. Soul Stealer
6. Into The Black
7. Return Of A King
8. Warrior (single edit)

Released August 18, 2016
A Remixed demo version of the “Return of a King” album in D standard tuning with extra parts not included on the original album mix.

James Kelly – Vocals/Instruments