Return Of A King by Steel Tormentor (Classic Heavy Metal, 2010)


1. Ghost Of Avalon
2. Evil Coming
3. Armageddon
4. Warrior
5. Soul Stealer
6. Into The Black
7. Return Of A King
8. Warrior (single edit)

Released July 31, 2010
Drums, bass and lead guitars recorded at Remaster Studios, Italy, August/October 2008.
Vocals, rhythm guitars and additional lead guitars re-recorded at LSD Studios, Germany, December 2009.

James Kelly – Vocals/Guitar
Norman Rafter – Guitars
Paul Newell – Bass
Kevin Ryder – Drums

CD & Vinyl on sale at the official website:

Also released as a Limited Edition Tin Box with the same CD track listing, but also included an expanded 8 page booklet, a guitar pick, a patch and a promo flyer.

And a 12″ vinyl edition on 180g black vinyl and 300g full colour sleeve/labels.