Avenue Unawares by Stand-Up Guy (Post Rock/Metal, 2007)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Our Kelloid Ways
2. Memorial Make Manifest
3. For Breaching
4. Scarecrow Gaiden
5. Enclaves Observatory
6. There’s Still the River
7. Harboured
8. Manner of Cutting (To the Unsounded Sea)
9. Icicle and Avalanche

(Ian, Paul, Philip. 2007)
DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp 

Produced by STAND-IP GUY & Frankie McClay (Einstein Studios).
Recorded, Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Frankie McClay between January & March 2007.
Artwork & Design by Glyn Smuth (Scrawled)

Phil Donnelly – Bass
Paul McClure – Guitars / Vocals
Ian Booth – Guitars / Vocals
Conor Mullan – Drums