Hail The Tragedies Of Man by Sonus Mortis (Death Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Chant Demigod
02. Null And Void
03. Subproject 54
04. No Escape
05. And So We Became Slaves Forever
06. End Of Days
07. The Great Catholic Collapse
08. I See Humans But No Humanity
09. Chaos Reigns
10. Wretched Flesh, I Embrace
11. Hail The Tragedies Of Man

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp   

Released November 30, 2016

All lyrics & music written and recorded by Kevin Byrne.
Mixed and mastered by Mick Richards in Trackmix Studios Dublin, Ireland