Live at Start Together Studio by Slomatics (Doom Metal, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Electric Breath 
2. Futurian 
3. Lost Punisher 
4. And Yet It Moves 
5. Tramontane 
6. Son of Ampbreaker 

Release Date:  05th February, 2021 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp   

100% of money from this recording will go to Start Together Studio and be used to help bands record.

Recorded live at Start Together Studio Belfast on 23/06/17.
Mixed by Niall Doran