A Hocht by Slomatics (, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Inner Space
2. Flame On
3. Beyond Acid Canyon
4. Return To Kraken
5. Tramontane
6. Blackwood
7. Theme From Remora
8. Outer Space

Release Date:  3rd September, 2012
Buy/Download:  SLOMATICS Bandcamp  –  Burning World  –  Head Of Crom

Mastered by James Plotkin and Artwork by Tony Roberts

Guitar – Chris (The Naut)
Guitar – Dave (Cosmonaut, The Naut)
Drums/Vocals – Marty (War Iron, Cosmonaut, The Naut)