The Futile Fires Of Man by Slidhr (Black Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Futile Fires of Man
2. Summon the Rivers
3. To Celestial Depths
4. A Scattered Offering
5. Rise to the Dying
6. Through the Mouth of the Beast

Release Date:  26th June, 2018
Buy/Download:  Ván Records  –  SLIDHR Bandcamp