This is the Age by Slegna-Kra (Black Metal, 2012)


1. The Snow Falls Again
2. Ancient Mist
3. This Is the Age
4. The Old Ones
5. Face of Woad
6. Naked & Blue
7. The Dead King Rides
8. Awaken
9. Heroes of Ascore


“This album was recorded in the Summer of 2012 by two former members of Black Metal band, Crom Cruach. The purpose of this new band is to capture the spirit of old Irish stories and histories whilst still keeping the atmosphere of old school Black Metal. The tracks vary in theme from war, fantasy to medieval history. Vocals are provided by Cathalstrophic and music by Kradmar. The album was mastered in September of the same year by Shay Leon of Shay’s Studio, Loughrea, Co. Galway”