The Pain Remits by Slave Zero (Brutal Death Metal, 2006)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Pain Remits
2. I Fear for You
3. Soul of Ruin
4. Relief
5. Faceless

Martin Quinn – Engineering, Producer, Mixing
Steve Ryan – Photography
Paul McCarroll – Artwork

Andy Coade – Bass
Bob Ryan – rums
Eddie O’Malley – Guitars
Graeme V. Flynn – Vocals
John Roche – Guitars