The March Through Crimson Frost by Sirocco (Celtic Heavy Metal, 2007)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The March
2. Through Crimson Frost
3. Blood & Soil
4. Winter’s Solstice
5. Dorchadas
6. At The Serpent’s Stone
7. God’s Salvation
8. Forsaken Shores

Recorded in BPM Studios, Douglas Cork,
February 18th – 24th 2007.
Mixed by Sirocco with Finny Corcoran.
Mastered by Finny Corcoran.

Artwork by Kris Verwimp

Released: October 05 2007
Released: April 7th 2008 (U.K.)