Pianomation by Shattered Skies (Djent, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. As the Sea Divides
2. Beneath the Waves (Piano & Voice)
3. Attrition (Piano & Voice)
4. Chasing After Time (Piano & Voice)

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp 

Features the single ‘As the Sea Divides’ and 3 tracks from the Reanimation EP rearranged for piano & voice!

All songs written by Ian Rockett except ‘As the Sea Divides’ by Ian Rockett & Ross McMahon

Sean Murphy – Lead Vocals
James Dunne – Bass on Track 1
Ross McMahon – Drums/Synth Programming on Track 1, mixing/production
Ian Rockett – Piano & Backing Vocals on tracks 2,3 & 4, Guitars on Track 1