Auxilium // Vol I by Shattered Skies (Djent, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Circling The Drain
2. No One’s Safe
3. Hold On For Your Life
4. Upsurge
5. The Reprisal

Part one of two that will eventually form the complete “Auxilium” album set.
A physical release is planned later in 2017 for the full “Auxilium” album.

BUY/DOWNLOAD :   Bandcamp 

Gerry Brown – Vocals
Harley Cotton – Bass
Ross McMahon – Drums, Synth Programming, Mixing
Ian Rockett – Guitars & Keyboards/Piano