Living Bridges by Shardborne (Progressive, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. Not That Axis
2. Qualia
3. Living Bridges
4. Moving Magnetic North
5. Mind The Gap
6. Looking Down At The Sky From Above
7. Room Within A Room


Recorded by Ciaran Culhane and Ben Wanders.
Mixing and mastering by Jamie King.
Artwork by Duncan Storr.

Eoin Culhane – Guitar
Ciaran Culhane -Guitar
Ben Wanders – Drums
Cormac O’Farrell – Bass