Aeonian Sequence by Shardborne (Instrumental, 2011)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. B141
2. Deimos
3. Aeonian Sequence Pt.1 – Societies Collapse
4. Aeonian Sequence Pt.2 – Enduring

FREE DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  –  Soundcloud

Recorded by Ben Wanders at Nebula Recording Studio
Mastered by Richard Dowling at Wav Mastering Limerick
Artwork and Layout by Ken Coleman

Guitars – Eoin Culhane
Guitars – Ciaran Culhane
Drums – Ben Wanders (Slave Zero)
Bass – Cormac O’Farrell