Untitled by Senzar (Black Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. CI (Senzar)
2. CII (Mirror Of Demiurge)
3. CIII (Portal)
4. CIV (Sky Burial)
5. CV (Seer)
6. CVI (When The Sun Stands Still)

Release Date:  20th July, 2018 
Buy/Download:  SENZAR Bandcamp  –  Hostile Media  

Recorded at Trackmix Studios, Dublin.

Trevor McLave – Vocals
Paul Nash – Guitar
Stephen Anderson – Bass
Marty McElhinney – Drums