The Ravages Of Time by Selene (Heavy Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. New Era
02. The Great Heart
03. Ashes
04. Calm Before the Flame
05. Burning Bridges (Ft David Balfour)
06. If Tomorrow Never Came
07. Our Regrets
08. Kingdom
09. Wonderland
10. This Life
11. The End of Time

Release Date : June 23, 2017.

BUY/DOWNLOAD :  Bandcamp  

Shonagh Lyons: Vocals
John Connor: Guitar, Keyboards, Drum Programming
Thomas Alford: Bass