The Forgotten by Selene (Gothic Metal, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Dorian
02. Paradise Over
03. Never-Ending Silence
04. Not Enough
05. Fade Away
06. Sweetest Dreams
07. Blind
08. Our Story
09. Blood
10. Memories
11. Piano Black

Released November 19, 2015
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp 

Available as a standard album CD or Download version.
Also available as a CD or Download Special Edition with a bonus digital download code for 23 bonus tracks including an Instrumental Version of the album, orchestral versions of 9 tracks and also 3 tracks rerecorded from the “Among the Frozen EP”

Shonagh Lyons – Vocals
John Connor – Guitar & Additional Vocals
Thomas Alford – Bass
Cameron Ashlund-Glass – Drums

Editor Notes:

This album was preceded by two digital singles…

‘Blood’ in December 2014.

And ‘End Of It All (2015)’ in May 2015. A re-recording of the track which was originally featured on the “Among The Frozen” EP.