Sectile by Sectile (Progressive, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. A Fool’s Reward
2. Invisible Threads
3. Silver Moon
4. Comes With The Rain

Release Date:  10th November, 2017
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp  –  Soundcloud

Recorded and mixed at Trackmix Studio, Dublin
Mastered at MoreSound Studio, Syracuse, New York

Mark O’Reilly – Guitar
Cormac Hennigan – Bass
Gabriel Gaba – Vocals
Zachary Newman – Drums
Michael Sheridan – Guitar