The Horrors Of Old by Scáth Na Déithe (Black Metal, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Their Warning
2. The Savage Hunger Of The Dead
3. Within These Walls, They Wait For Death
4. An Sluagh

Cathal Hughes – Vocals/Guitars/Bass/Synth
Stephen Todd – Drums

DOWNLOAD/BUY :  Bandcamp 

Artwork by Manum Diaboli Art