Regius I by Scald (Death Metal, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Lex Vermitronis
02. Ectoprocta Krystos
03. Set Ancylostoma
04. Diabolus Hookworm
05. Priapulan Draconis
06. Gnathostomulid Papavermo
07. Vermus Kryst
08. Vermoid Arachnoid
09. Jumbomegadrile
10. Vermageddon

Release Date:  17th August, 2021 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

*Maciek Pasinski: Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Programming, Arrangements, Mixing and Mastering
Pete Dempsey: Vocals, Lyrics, Concept
Paul McCarroll: Artwork, Design
Mik Pasinski: Field Recordings (tracks 5, 9, 10)

*Re-recorded from original roughs by Pete Dempsey: Bass and Mick Tierney: Guitar

Album download includes extensive lyric and art booklet pdf and printable slipcase cover

A physical version of this album will be released in due course