Revocation Of The Blood Elect by Rex Shachath (Death Metal, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Atonement Through Atrocity
2. Impious Axiom
3. Revocation Of The Blood Elect
4. Within The Temple Of Disgust (Feat. Ben McCrow)
5. Colossus Rise

Released November 2015 via Great Dane Records (Worldwide)
Recorded, mixed & engineered at Sonic Forge, Wales.
Joe Thompson – Producer, Mastering

Eddie West – Bass
Dave Connolly – Vocals
Jay Rodgers – Drums
Andrew Pennington – Guitars
Jonathan Francis – Guitars