The Moment In Review by Revile (, 2004)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Id
2. Living Receiver
3. Forever Later
4. Choice & Consequence
5. Blood & Brine

Thanks to Greg Clarke for allowing me to upload this EP to the Archive.

Recorded between July 24th and August 15th, 2004
at Manor Park Studios.
Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Neal Calderwood
Photography by Ger Swift.
Artwork, design & additional photography by Paul McCarroll

Vocals – Andy O’Toole
Guitar – Greg Clarke
Guitar/Samples – Diarmuid Shore
Drums – Andy Clarke
Bass – Cathal Rodgers

Additional vocals on ‘Choice & Consequence’ by Caroline Lawford.