Demo 1999 by Revile (Thrash Metal, 1999)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Pulse
2. Devil Statue
3. Sharp Left
4. Stand Alone

Thanks to Greg Clarke for allowing me to upload this EP to the Archive.

Vocals – Kieran McDonnell
Lead Guitar – Greg Clarke (Parhelia)
Rhythm Guitar – Diarmuid Shore (Parhelia)
Drums – Andy Clarke (Parhelia)
Bass – Mark Grogan