Nothing But a Bitter Taste by Rabid Bitch Of The North (Heavy Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Missionary
2. Chance
3. Nothing But A Bitter Taste
4. Gilded Men
5. God Of Punishment
6. Demon Mind
7. Defending Two Castles
8. Trapped In 1999

Release Date: 18th August 2017
BUY/DOWNLOAD:   HM Bandcamp  –  RBOTN Bigcartel 

Recorded by Gerard Mulholland

Joe McDonnell – Vocals/Bass
Chris Condie – Drums
Gerry Mulholland – Guitars/Vocals