Where Greater Men Have Fallen by Primordial (Black Metal, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Where Greater Men Have Fallen (08:06)
2. Babel’s Tower (08:14)
3. Come the Flood (07:16)
4. The Seed of Tyrants (05:31)
5. Ghosts of the Charnel House (07:28)
6. The Alchemist’s Head (06:06)
7. Born to Night (08:54)
8. Wield Lightning to Split the Sun (07:03)

BUY : Primordial BandcampMetal Blade Records

Recorded at Grouse Lodge studios, Westmeath, Ireland.
Mixed and mastered at Orgone Studios, London, UK.

P. MacAmlaigh – Bass
C. MacUiliam – Guitars
A.A. Nemtheanga – Vocals
S. O’Laoghaire – Drums
M. O’Floinn -Guitars

This album was also released as a CD/DVD edition and deluxe limited edition wooden boxset (1500 copies) including the CD version with bonus DVD and extended booklet, an exclusive 7″, an embossed leather bracelet, a poster and a certificate.

Disc 2 (DVD)
1. Journey’s End (06:40)
2. Sons of the Morrigan (06:25)
3. The Coffin Ships  (08:24)
4. As Rome Burns (08:04)
5. Bloodied Yet Umbowed (08:45)

Tracks DVD 1-3 Recorded live at Cernunnos Pagan Festival Paris, France (February 23rd 2014),
Track DVD 4 Recorded live at Wave Gotik Treffen, 2014 Leipzig Germany (JUne 8th 2014),
Track DVD 5 Recorded live at Summer Breeze 2013 Dinkelsb├╝hl, Germany (August 17th 2013).

Disc 3 (7″ Vinyl)…
Side A: Prince of the Sky
Side B: Nefarious Affliction

Tracks 7″ Recorded in 1991 (previously unreleased demotracks).