4-Track Demo by Predator (Heavy Metal, 1988)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Scream Dream
2. Mirror Mirror
3. No Disgrace
4. Celtic Attack

Originally Recorded & Released :  1988  
Re-released in 2014 on the PREDATOR “Irish Metal” compilation CD by Metalizer Records.
Re-released in 2023 on the 2CD “Predator” Compilation by Sonic Age Records

Thanks a million to Peter Dickson for allowing me to upload this demo to the Archive.