Thoughts Of The Erotically Misinformed by Plague Crawler (Black Metal, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. A New Reward… Agony!
2. The Abyss
3. Marble Goddess
4. Carrion Lord
5. Into The Forest
6. The Lamenting Of A Dying God
7. Our Lands
8. To Hell
9. I.Vermin
10. Barren Lands

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  PC Bandcamp  

Full demo is also streaming on PLAGUE CRAWLER‘s Youtube page…