Live At Vicar St. [May 2007] by Petrochemical Accelerator (Groove Metal, 2007)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Said It Before (Youtube Clip)
2. Lost (Youtube Clip)
3. Get Up And Kill (Youtube Clip)
4. Begrudger (Youtube Clip)
5. Pressure (Youtube Clip)
6. Evil Is Known (Youtube Clip)

Thanks to Sean O’Connor and Owen Drummond for giving me permission to upload this EP to the Archive.

Live, May 2007, Vicar Street, Dublin, Ireland.

Vocals – Derek Brady (Killface)
Guitars – Shane Dwyer
Bass – Sean O’Connor (Utopian Ruins)
Drums – Owen Drummond (Killface)