Dead Disco by Petrochemical Accelerator (Groove Metal, 2008)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Lost
2. Begrudger
3. For As Long
4. Inhale The Resurrection

Thanks to Sean O’Connor and Owen Drummond for giving me permission to upload this EP to the Archive.

Recorded in August 2007 at Manor Park Studios.
Art & Design by Paul McCarrol (

Vocals – Derek Brady (Killface)
Guitars – Shane Dwyer
Bass – Sean O’Connor (Utopian Ruins)
Drums – Owen Drummond (Killface)