Dark Transgression of the Soul by Pedophile Priests (Brutal Death Metal, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Presentiment of Evil
2. Czarne Xięstwo
3. Crush, Kill, Destroy
4. Crescent Guided Tributary
5. Sean Ross Abbey – Mother and Baby Home
6. Scars at the Sky
7. Nightcrawler (The Fall)
8. The Kingdom Hospital
9. Pogański

Produced by Piotr Niemczewski
Licensed to Metal Scrap Records

Guitars/Vocals – Piotr „Niemiec” Niemczewski.
Drums – Lukasz „Lucass“ Krzesiewicz