Shifting Sands by Parhelia (Post Rock/Metal, 2009)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Our Ship Has Sailed
2. Perpetual Motion
3. Shifting Sands
4. Pacific
5. Inertia
6. Time & Tide


Re-released by Bylec-Tum Productions on cassette (BTP015) in 2009 with extra tracks taken from “First Light” and “Oceans Apart” plus an exclusive track titled ‘Sunrise’.

Side A…
01. First Light
02. Pacific
03. Shifting Sands
04. Perpetual Motion
05. Storm Warning

Side A…
01. Our Ship Has Sailed
02. A Second Changes Everything
03. Inertia
04. Time And Tide
05. Sunrise

Greg Clarke – Guitars
Phil Clarke – Guitars
Andy Clarke – Guitars
Cathal Rodgers – Bass

All music written and arranged by Parhelia between August 2007 – September 2008

Piano, strings and other effects in Pacific by Diarmuid Shore.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Neal Calderwood at Manor Park Studio, Moneyglass, Co. Antrim between October 20th 2008
and January 14th 2009.