Celestial Horizons by Parhelia (Instrumental, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. A Lonesome Journey
2. Celestial Horizons
3. Olympus Mons
4. Open Heart
5. Stars Align
6. The Veil of Truth
7. Maps of Meaning
8. Closing Chapter

Release Date: 19th May, 2020 
BUY/DOWNLOAD: Bandcamp  –  Parhelia Webstore 

Writing & Pre-Production 2014-2019 @ Banagher Caves, Co. Offaly
& Burgage, Blessington, Co. Wicklow.
Drums Recorded and Performed by Ben Wanders @ Nebula Studios, Co. Limerick 2018-2019
Guitars & Bass Recorded by Neal Calderwood @ Manor Park Studios, Co. Antrim Jan-Feb 2020
Celestial Horizons was Mixed and Mastered by Neal Calderwood
Artwork, design and layout by Chimère Noire

Greg Clarke – Guitars, Keys, Effects
Cathal Rodgers – Bass, Keys