Acoustic EP by Parhelia (Post Rock/Metal, 2008)


1. Cronin
2. Nervous Calm
3. Summer Fades
4. Bran

Greg Clarke – Guitars
Diarmuid Shore – Guitars/Samples
Andy Clarke – Drums
Cathal Rodgers – Bass

The CD comes in a CPP clear plastic sleeve with flap and a one side printed cover.

Tracks 1-3 recorded at Jailhouse Studios, Vennesla, Norway (April 2006) By Hans Eisgard.
Track 4 recorded at Cosmic Studios Dublin, Ireland (June 2005) by Jean Claude Bayet.