The Metastasis by Oncology (Brutal Death Metal, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Prelude To Oblivion
2. Beheading Of The Prophets
3. The Desolation Of Hope

Recorded, Mixed, Mastered by Connor
Bass and Vocals Recorded by Frank Calwell
Lyrics to Prelude To Oblivion By Shane “Red” Corcoran
Art by Krishna Widiathema
Cd layout by Chris Newby

Released 12 April 2015

Connor Brown – Vocals, Guitar, Drum Programming
Aaron Rankin – Guitar
Ross Duffy – bass