Infinite Regress by Oncology (Death Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Infinite Regress
2. Beheading Of The Prophets
3. To Summon Pyriel
4. Dethronement Of A Fallen Diety
5. Prelude To Oblivion
6. Ascension Of The Parasite
7. Denounced To The Execration Of Posterity
8. The Desolation Of Hope

Releae Date:  26th August, 2016  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:   ONCOLOGY Bandcamp   –  Rising Nemesis Records  

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Connor Brown
Recorded at Lexicon Sound Productions
For booking and info contact: [email protected]
Artwork by Ultrabat Illustration
Layout by Chris Newby
Oncology is endorsed by Bareknuckle Pickups

Geoff – Vocals
Connor – Guitars and Drum Programming
Aaron – Guitars and Studio Bass