Hatred by Of Dust (Doom Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Dysenteric Crawl
2. Debased and Gaunt
3. Pyrrhic Thrall
4. Shovelled Into Dirt
5. Anger Is My Gift
6. Gutter Procession

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp 

Released November 19, 2016

M – all instruments, artwork, production
Additional co-writing credits for ‘Pyrrhic Thrall’ and ‘Anger Is My Gift’ to Connor O’Doherty.