De Mysteriis Dom Necrowizard by Nyhetsvarsel (, 2009)

01. Instrumental (Nocturnal Necropsy)
02. Dunkelheit (Burzum)
03. Pax Vobiscum (Bathory)
04. Ein Schrey In Die Nacht (Heretoir)
05. Towards Eternity (Old Man’s Child)
06. Spill The Blood Of The Lamb (Judas Iscariot)
07. Death As Solution (Lord Belial)
08. Nehemoth (Black Funeral)
09. The Shield Wall (Forefather)
10. Tisa (Aasdgoihasdghexekul)
11. Satan’s Hunger (Watain)
12. At The Fathomless Depths (Dissection) [Bonus]
13. Tisa – Intro (Aasdgoihasdghexekul) [Bonus]


The full release was made available for FREE DOWNLOAD from the band.