What the Mirror Does Not See by Mysteries End (Heavy Metal, 2002)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Through My Veins
2. Let It Out
3. Mysteries End
4. In The Shadows
5. I Am The Sun
6. What The Mirror Does Not See
7. Starscorned (** Bonus)

FREE DOWNLOAD:  Soundcloud

(**) Track 7 is taken from the 1997 Panic Records compilation CD, “The First Irish Heavy Metal Compilation”.

Vocals – Steve Fitz
Guitars – Alan O’Connell
Bass – Ger Carmody
Drums – Keith McCoy