Rekwiz ​/ ​Ritual of Undeath by Myrkr (Black Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Intro – Rekwiz/Deep into a Void of Tree and Branches
2. Blinded by Black Stellar Light
3. Nine Blades of Surtr
4. Ghastly Triumph of Disease
5. Consecration of Rotten Flesh and Decayed Bone

CD Compilation of the bands ‘Rekwiz’ demo and ‘Ritual Of Undeath’ 7″ vinyl.
Release Date:  08th February, 2016   

BUY/DOWNLOAD: Bandcamp  

Hati / Gast – All Instruments
Skoll / Vordr – Vocals