Offspring of Gathered Foulness by Myrkr (Black Metal, 2005)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Invocation of the Wyrm
2. Deadly Winds and Paralysing Cold
3. Awakening of the Shadow
4. Beadles of the Last Twilight
5. Heralds of Black Emptiness
6. Cold Dark Dungeons

Release Date:  30th November, 2005  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Gast – All Instruments
Vordr – Vocals